Shopping Cart

Tyler Dial Official Store

Electric West CD

Electric West CD signed by Tyler Dial. Limited quantities available.


1. Electric West
2. Way Back When
3. Left Of Center
4. What A High
5. Sad Cactus
6. Runnin' Downhill
7. Damn, Denver
8. Wild Thoughts
9. Love On The Run
10. Bougainvilleas
11. Don't Mess With Texas
12. Sad That I'm Happy
13. Taking It Home
14. Still Smokin'
15. If I Knew Now What I Knew Then